The Commission has established a number of sub-groups which focus on specific areas or challenges.

These groups are self-organised and are currently co-opting additional representatives. If you're interested in being part of one of the sub-groups, please contact us.

There are currently 7 groups:

  • Young People 

  • Energy & Waste

  • Buildings & Homes 

  • Nature & the Countryside

  • Business & Economic Activity

  • Movement & Transport

  • Community Engagement & Involvement